Puraz Page 1 out of 2

Anyone had any great results! Ive been using it for two months now but don't know if really much different

Beauty_pollyannayeeha, Jul 11, 2012, 4:21 pm

Family used to work in the health supplement industry and reports on both Mrs Puraz, and her product were not good. Her tv ads are carefully managed, and without the careful lighting, her skin isn't a good recommendation for her product. And it's expensive, considering the ingredients.

Beauty_oh_hunnihunni, Jul 11, 2012, 4:36 pm

I take it, but just started a generic one that is sooooo much cheaper from the health shop, there are a few different options.
The thing I really love is the Thalgo liquid collagen 10 day course, my middle line Between eyes from frowning disappeared and I use the capsules to maintain the result. Ive personally noticed a big difference.

Beauty_tymar, Jul 11, 2012, 5:00 pm

That sounds interesting about the Thalgo, will go and have a look tomorrow. I too have deep lines.

Beauty_pollyannayeeha, Jul 11, 2012, 6:44 pm

Have had a look online but couldn't find anything but the Thalgo skincare range. Any particular health shop!

Beauty_pollyannayeeha, Jul 11, 2012, 6:51 pm

never heard of thalgo.and can't find the liquid collagen at all.although the products are very expensive the reviews are excellent.tymar where do you got yours from

Beauty_browndog2, Jul 11, 2012, 8:54 pm

search puraz in the search box on left (over a year)

Beauty_hoppyl, Jul 12, 2012, 9:29 am

The TV ad is so blurred that you can't tell what she looks like, if it had really kept her skin looking great she would have a close up!

Beauty_kateley, Jul 12, 2012, 9:34 am

Not to mention her hair. If it is supposed to give you better hair I would hate to have seen it before. Her upper lip looks botoxed

Beauty_rose-murray, Jul 12, 2012, 9:36 am

oh the puraz lady is revolting. I just want to know more about thalgo

Beauty_browndog2, Jul 12, 2012, 9:48 am